Tuesday 16th May 2023

On Tuesday 16 May 2023, a reduced field played a stableford competition sponsored by the Tuross Friendly Grocer.
Results are as follows:
A Grade: The winner was Leonie Snodgrass (16) with a score of 33. The runner up on countback was Leonie Doolan (29) also with 33.
B Grade: The winner was Chris Wratten (34) with an impressive 40 points followed by Pam Alexander (35) who had 36 points.
C Grade: The winner was Beverly Theobald (45) for the second week in a row with 28 points, followed once again by Wendy Schmid (45) but on countback this time, also with 28 points.
Nearest the pin on the 15th was Pam Alexander and on the 6th Wendy Schmid.
Golden Hole winner was Chris Wratten.
Balls went to Shirley Quinlan, Gail Page and Annette Manton.

Beverley Theobald, Leonie Snodgrass and Chris Wratten

Recent Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *