Tuesday 23 May 2023

On Tuesday 23 May 2023, 22 ladies played an aggregate stableford competition sponsored by the Lure Café.
The winning threesome were Chris Wratten, Jane Eglitis and Beverley Theobald with an impressive score of 102 points.
Second place went to the team of Leonie Snodgrass, Shirley Quinlan and Marg Downey who had 91 points.
Ball winners went to the team of Pauline Nash, Samantha Dryden and Cate O’Brien with 85 points and Gail Page, Judy McCarthy and Leonie Doolan with 83 points.
Nearest the pin on the 15th was Dorothy Madden and Beverley Theobald on the 6th.
Golden Hole winners were Dorothy Madden and Jane Eglitis.

Beverley Theobald, Chris Wratten and Jane Eglitis

Recent Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *